Giveaway WINNERS!

We have giveaway WINNERS!!!!

Do you want to know who they are? Do you, do you? πŸ˜€ Okay, I’ll stop stalling.

Grand Prize winner of the t-shirt, journal, and eBook of her choice is…

Sarah Grace!

Our second place winner, who gets two eBooks, is…

aidylewoh!

Congratulations, ladies! Your prizes will be on their way shortly. (And Sarah Grace, I can’t tell you how giddy I am to ship yours out. I love sending packages.) πŸ˜‰

Thank you all for coming and celebrating 50+ followers with me! You’re all are the best ordinaries. πŸ˜‰

11 thoughts on “Giveaway WINNERS!

  1. I have a question about the free e-book. I entered my email address, which is NOT an Amazon account. Do I still get the book.

    On Fri, Mar 24, 2017 at 5:15 PM, Once Upon an Ordinary wrote:

    > Kate Willis posted: “We have giveaway WINNERS!!!! Do you want to know who > they are? Do you, do you? πŸ˜€ Okay, I’ll stop stalling. Grand Prize winner > of the t-shirt, journal, and eBook of her choice is… Sarah Grace! Our > second place winner, who gets two eBooks, is… aidyle” >

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, I’m sorry! I did not receive your email address. Please try again through the form on the “About” page, and I will happily send you your book! You email address does not need to be connected to an Amazon account since I will send you the book privately.

      Like

  2. Thanks for the reason to celebrate, Kate! It was fun, the “ice cream” was delicious, and who doesn’t enjoy a chance to have some fun. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

