6 Free eBook Deals to Snap Up

Can you believe it’s only six days until Christmas?!! Merry Christmas! πŸ˜‰

As of today there are six different eBooks available for FREE! As of today–mind blown, heart happy.

Here are the deals to snap up!

25618438

The Blackstar of Kingston by S.D. Smith is one of my absolute favorite non-magical fantasies! At first blush, it looks like a cutesy story but in reality it’s a tale full of action, heart, and deep truths. Read my enthusiastic review here then go pick up your own copy. The sale ends today!

51tu1hjy9wl-_sy346_

The $5 Dollhouse by Paul Willis is a tutorial for making your own foamboard dollhouse. I have yet to read it, but it promises to be very good! Check it out soon–the sale ends today.

61z2chujtcl

Christmas Lights: A Collection of Inspiring Christmas Novellas by Vikki Kestell, Cathe Swanson, April Hayman, and Chautona Havig is a collection I’m looking forward to trying mainly because I’m a fan of the last author. πŸ˜‰ And it’s free, so what could I lose? Hurry, the sale ends today!Β 

161666261

Dreamlander by K.M. Weiland has been free for awhile and promises to continue to be, but it wouldn’t hurt to grab a copy now as an early Christmas gift for yourself or a friend. Read my review to find out why I try to “force” this book on everyone I meet. πŸ˜‰

28947421

5 Secrets of Story Structure also by K.M. Weiland is a really fantastic how-to writing book. Clear, concise, and thorough–a must read for would-be authors! Read my review andΒ snag your copy.

amazonpromo

Last but not least, my own middle-grade mystery The Treasure Hunt is free on Kindle this week! The sale ends Friday, so I’d love it if you spread the word. (Feel free to steal this cool graphic my brother made for me.) πŸ˜‰

Do you know of any other great deals? Do you have all of your gifts ready?

5 thoughts on “6 Free eBook Deals to Snap Up

  1. I can’t think of any that are on sale or free right now. But come Thursday . . . πŸ˜‰ Oh, I wasn’t supposed to tell yet. *looks innocent*

    I’d be happy to spread the word about your book with my readers in my next email. By the way, I don’t believe you are subscribed to it yet . . . You know, you get a free collection of stories if you sign up . . . (So go sign up! πŸ™‚ )

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

