Procrastination

4560cebfd7fabc4434e3899d075e4eee

All those emails, blog posts, and reviews to write can always wait until tomorrow, right? Today I actually have some good excuses. I was on Pinterest a little bit ;), but the beginning of my day was spent beating my brains out over Amazon’s review policies and the interworkings of MVD. After I finally made it through their maze (and passed my permit test!) the rest of the day was spent relaxing with my family by doing a little shopping, eating ice cream, and watching imitations of Donald Trump. It ended up being a great day, and I look forward to rolling my to-do list over into tomorrow. 😉

4 thoughts on “Procrastination

  1. I tend to procrastinate a bit too much sometimes. 😛 A friend of mine once started doing an “anti-procrastination” day once a week just to take care of all those little things that kept getting shoved to the side. It was amazing what I could get done and checked off the list on that one day. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

